Ansprechpartner Teile & Zubehör

Düsseldorf, Königsberger Strasse

  • Schnoepel-Herbert-Zubehoer-Ulmen

    Herbert Schnöpel

    Funktion:Teileleiter
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 571
    Fax:0211 / 31000 9554
    E-Mail:schnoepel@ulmen.com
  • Grayzck-Dirk-Zubehoer-Ulmen

    Dirk Graczyk

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 560
    Fax:0211 / 31000 803
    E-Mail:graczyk@ulmen.com
  • Lippert-Sascha-Zubehoer-Ulmen

    Sascha Lippert

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-chevrolet
    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 550
    Fax:0211 / 31000 803
    E-Mail:lippert@ulmen.com
  • Pache, Joern

    Jörn Pache

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 554
    Fax:0211/ 31 000 803
    E-Mail:pache@ulmen.com
  • danadihassan_tz_bru

    Hassan Danadi

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-cadillac-glowlogo-marke-chevroletlogo-marke-corvette
    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:+49 (0) 211 / 31000-572
    Fax:+49 (0) 211 / 31000-803
    E-Mail:danadi@ulmen.com

Düsseldorf, Automeile Höherweg

Ratingen, Am Roten Kreuz

  • barabaro-alessandro

    Alessandro Barbaro

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-chevrolet
    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:02102 / 99 77 132
    Fax:02102 / 99 77 299
    E-Mail:barbaro@ulmen.com