Ansprechpartner Firmenkunden

Düsseldorf, Königsberger Strasse

  • Siemsen-Daniel-Flottenkunden-Ulmen

    Daniel Siemsen

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroenlogo-marke-peugeot
    Funktion:Leiter Großkunden und Behörden
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 665
    Fax:0211 / 310 00 9665
    E-Mail:siemsen@ulmen.com
  • Hackmann-Holger-Gewerbekunden-Ulmen

    Holger Hackmann

    Funktion:Flottenbetreuer
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 721
    Fax:0211 / 31000 9728
    E-Mail:hackmann@ulmen.com
  • Rodrigues, Manuel

    Manuel Rodrigues

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroenlogo-marke-peugeot
    Funktion:Verkaufsberater
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 729
    E-Mail:rodrigues@ulmen.com

Düsseldorf, Automeile Höherweg

  • Rath-Peter-Verkaufsberatung-Ulmen

    Peter Rath

    logo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Verkaufsleiter
    Tel.:0211 / 229668 55
    E-Mail:rath@ulmen.com
  • Kawa-Andreas-Verkaufsberatung-Ulmen

    Andreas Kawa

    logo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge
    Tel.:0211 / 229668 52
    E-Mail:kawa@ulmen.com
  • nowak-michael

    Michael Nowak

    logo-marke-peugeot
    Funktion:Verkaufsberater
    Tel.:0211 / 9860 228
    E-Mail:nowak@ulmen.com