Ansprechpartner Service

Düsseldorf, Königsberger Strasse

  • Radtke-Nina-Vermietung-Ulmen

    Nina Bocksteegers

    Funktion:Autovermietung
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000
    Fax:0211 / 31000-9451
    E-Mail:Bocksteegers@ulmen.com
  • Goy-Joerg-Service-Ulmen

    Jörg Goy

    logo-marke-opel
    Funktion:Serviceleiter Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31000 155
    Fax:0211 / 31000 9155
    E-Mail:goy@ulmen.com
  • Schwarz-Erhard-Service-Ulmen

    Erhard Schwarz

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroenlogo-marke-peugeot
    Funktion:Serviceberater
    E-Mail:schwarz@ulmen.com
  • Zirzlaff-Michael-Service-Ulmen

    Michael Zirzlaff

    logo-marke-opel
    Funktion:Serviceberater Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 403
    Fax:0211 / 31000-804
    E-Mail:zirzlaff@ulmen.com
  • thaqialban

    Alban Thaqi

    logo-marke-opel
    Funktion:Serviceberater Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 464
    Fax:0211 / 31 000 804
    E-Mail:thaqi@ulmen.com
  • Mattes-Matthias-Service-Ulmen

    Matthias Mattes

    logo-marke-opel
    Funktion:Serviceberater Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 402
    Fax:0211 / 31000 9402
    E-Mail:mattes@ulmen.com
  • Kohnen-Hubertus-Service-Ulmen

    Hubertus Kohnen

    logo-marke-cadillac-glowlogo-marke-chevroletlogo-marke-corvettelotus
    Funktion:Serviceberater US-Cars, Lotus
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 404
    Fax:0211 / 31 000 9404
    E-Mail:kohnen@ulmen.com
  • Cetojevic-Dari-Zubehoer-Ulmen

    Dari Cetojevic

    logo-marke-cadillac-glowlogo-marke-chevroletlogo-marke-corvettelotus
    Funktion:Serviceberater US Cars, Lotus
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 555
    Fax:0211 / 31000 9555
    E-Mail:cetojevic@ulmen.com
  • Wolff-Maribel-Service-Ulmen

    Maribel Wolff

    logo-marke-opel
    Funktion:Serviceberaterin Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31000 140
    Fax:0211 / 31000 237
    E-Mail:wolffm@ulmen.com
  • Marlinghaus-Tanja-Service-Ulmen

    Tanja Marlinghaus

    Funktion:Serviceassistenz
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 431
    Fax:0211 / 31000 804
    E-Mail:marlinghaus@ulmen.com
  • Karakütük, Dilek

    Dilek Karakütük

    Funktion:Serviceassistenz
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 430
    E-Mail:karakuetuek@ulmen.com
  • reiberger-oksana

    Oksana Reiberger

    Funktion:Serviceassistenz
    Tel.:0211/31 000-406
    E-Mail:reiberger@ulmen.com
  • avatar-ulmen

    David D. de Silva

    Funktion:Leiter Unfallmanagement
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 421
    E-Mail:desilva@ulmen.com
  • da Silva, Paulo

    Paulo M. da Silva

    Funktion:Serviceberater Unfallmanagement
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 411
    E-Mail:dasilva@ulmen.com
  • Sander, Anna

    Anna Sander

    Funktion:Assistentin Unfallmanagement
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 0
    E-Mail:sander@ulmen.com
  • Uebel, Joerg

    Jörg Uebel

    Funktion:Werkstattleiter Mechanik
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 0
    E-Mail:uebel@ulmen.com
  • Christ-Manfred-Werkstattleiter-Ulmen

    Manfred Christ

    Funktion:Werkstattleiter Karosserie & Lack
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 0
    Fax:0211/ 31000 9796
    E-Mail:christ@ulmen.com

Düsseldorf, Automeile Höherweg

Düsseldorf, Prof.-Oehler-Strasse

  • Kapl-Christian-Service-Ulmen

    Christian Kapl

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Teamleiter Service
    Tel.:0211 / 779272 44
    Fax:0211 / 7912 17
    E-Mail:kapl@ulmen.com
  • Schulz-Stephanus-Service-Ulmen

    Stephanus Schulz

    logo-marke-jeep-silver
    Funktion:Serviceberater Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge
    Tel.:0211 / 779272 32
    Fax:0211 / 7912 17
    E-Mail:schulz@ulmen.com
  • hof-dirk

    Dirk Hof

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Serviceberater Opel, Citroen
    Tel.:0211 / 779272 31
    E-Mail:hof@ulmen.com
  • Sierra, Manuel

    Manuel Sierra

    logo-marke-jeep-silver
    Funktion:Servicetechniker Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge
    Tel.:0211 - 779272 - 30
    E-Mail:sierra@ulmen.com
  • Wirtz-Cornelia-Service-Ulmen

    Cornelia Wirtz

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Serviceassistenz
    Tel.:0211 / 779272 30
    Fax:0211 / 7912 17
    E-Mail:wirtz@ulmen.com
  • Hasenack-Frank-Zubehoer-Ulmen

    Frank Hasenack

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:0211 / 779272 38
    Fax:0211 / 7912 17
    E-Mail:hasenack@ulmen.com

Ratingen, Am Roten Kreuz

Kevelaer, Gewerbering

  • DAngelo-Giuseppe-Service-Ulmen

    Giuseppe D’Angelo

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Teamleiter Service
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 19
    Fax:02832 / 9230 30
    E-Mail:dangelo@ulmen.com
  • Butsch, Dimitri

    Dimitri Butsch

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Serviceberater
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 21
    Fax:02832/ 9230 30
    E-Mail:butsch@ulmen.com
  • Ruthe-Jasmin-Service-Ulmen

    Jasmin Ruthe

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Serviceassistenz / Autovermietung
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 0
    Fax:02832 / 9230 30
    E-Mail:ruthe@ulmen.com
  • Vossen-Markus-Zubehoer-Ulmen

    Markus Vossen

    logo-marke-opellogo-marke-citroen
    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 15
    Fax:02832 / 9230 30
    E-Mail:vossen@ulmen.com

Weilerswist, Bonner Strasse

  • Bertrand-Ralf-Service-Ulmen

    Ralf Bertrand

    logo-marke-opel
    Funktion:Serviceberater / Teileverkauf
    Tel.:02254 / 6464
    Fax:02254 / 81 856
    E-Mail:bertrand@ulmen.com