Ansprechpartner Service

Düsseldorf, Königsberger Strasse

  • Nina Bocksteegers

    Funktion:Autovermietung
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 451
    Fax:0211 / 31000-9451
    E-Mail:Bocksteegers@ulmen.com
  • Jörg Goy

    Funktion:Serviceleiter Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31000 400
    Fax:0211 / 31000-9155
    E-Mail:goy@ulmen.com
  • Michael Zirzlaff

    Funktion:Serviceberater Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 403
    Fax:0211 / 31000-804
    E-Mail:zirzlaff@ulmen.com
  • Mladen Mitrovic

    Funktion:Serviceberater Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 410
    Fax:0211 / 31000-804
    E-Mail:mitrovic@ulmen.com
  • Matthias Mattes

    Funktion:Serviceberater Opel
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 402
    Fax:0211 / 31000-804
    E-Mail:mattes@ulmen.com
  • Hubertus Kohnen

    Funktion:Serviceberater US-Cars, Lotus
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 404
    Fax:0211 / 31000-804
    E-Mail:kohnen@ulmen.com
  • Dari Cetojevic

    Funktion:Serviceberater US Cars, Lotus
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 555
    Fax:0211 / 31000-804
    E-Mail:cetojevic@ulmen.com
  • David D. de Silva

    Funktion:Leiter Unfallmanagement
    Tel.:0211 / 31 000 421
    E-Mail:desilva@ulmen.com

Düsseldorf, Automeile Höherweg

  • Frank Wöpke

    Funktion:Serviceleiter
    Tel.:0211 / 9860 259
    E-Mail:woepke@ulmen.com
  • Klaus Becker

    Funktion:Serviceberater
    Tel.:0211 / 9860 253
    Fax:0211 / 31000-804
    E-Mail:beckerk@ulmen.com
  • Karl-Josef Schmitz

    Funktion:Werkstattleiter
    Tel.:0211 / 9860 255
    E-Mail:schmitz@ulmen.com
  • Dominik Kraft

    Funktion:Serviceberater
    Tel.:0211 / 9860 254
    E-Mail:kraft@ulmen.com

Düsseldorf, Prof.-Oehler-Strasse

  • Christian Kapl

    Funktion:Teamleiter Service
    Tel.:0211 / 779272 44
    Fax:0211 / 77 92 72 - 48
    E-Mail:kapl@ulmen.com
  • Manuel Sierra

    Funktion:Serviceberater Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge
    Tel.:0211 - 779272 - 32
    Fax:0211 / 77 92 72 - 48
    E-Mail:sierra@ulmen.com
  • Frank Hasenack

    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:0211 / 779272 38
    Fax:0211 / 77 92 72 - 48
    E-Mail:hasenack@ulmen.com

Ratingen, Am Roten Kreuz

Kevelaer, Gewerbering

  • Giuseppe D’Angelo

    Funktion:Teamleiter Service
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 19
    Fax:02832 / 9230 30
    E-Mail:dangelo@ulmen.com
  • Dimitri Butsch

    Funktion:Serviceberater
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 21
    Fax:02832/ 9230 30
    E-Mail:butsch@ulmen.com
  • Jasmin Ruthe

    Funktion:Serviceassistenz / Autovermietung
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 0
    Fax:02832 / 9230 30
    E-Mail:ruthe@ulmen.com
  • Markus Vossen

    Funktion:Teileverkauf
    Tel.:02832 / 9230 15
    Fax:02832 / 9230 30
    E-Mail:vossen@ulmen.com